HALIFAX HURRICANES BASKETBALL

Tuesday March 17, 2020 - Monday April 13, 2020
$7.75 - $25
Share this event :

Due to ongoing concerns surrounding COVID-19, the NBL has suspended the 2019-20 season until further notice. We’re working with the team on next steps and will provide more information as soon as we have it. Thank you for your patience.


Halifax Hurricanes/NBL statement

-

Ticket Prices
Floor:
available through Hurricanes office
Bowl:
Adult $25 each
Senior 60+/Military $22 each
Student (must present student ID) $17 each
Youth 12 and under $7.75 each

Flex Packs
Buy 5 game flex pack coupons which can then be redeemed at the box office
(not available at Superstore outlets)
Adult $102.75 each
Senior 60+/Military $85.50 each
Student (must present student ID) $73.50 each
Youth 12 and under $33.75 each


Prices include tax and service charge.
Tickets subject to an additional $2 per order fee if purchased online or by phone.

 

Alcoholic beverages are permitted in the seating area for this event

  • No Re-Entry
    • At Scotiabank Centre, we’re focused on delivering a safe, enjoyable event experience for all of our guests.
    • This is a no re-entry event, once you scan your ticket and enter, you will not be able to leave and come back.
    • For more guest policy information, visit our A-Z guide.
  • Home Game Schedule

    doors open one hour prior to game time

     
    Sunday, December 29, 2019    2:00 PM    St John's Edge       
    Thursday, January 2, 2020    7:00 PM    Island Storm       
    Sunday, January 5, 2020    2:00 PM    St John's Edge       
    Postponed - Wednesday, January 8, 2020    7:00 PM  Island Storm - rescheduled to February 5, 2020 7pm
    Thursday, January 9, 2020    7:00 PM    Sudbury Five       
    Friday, January 17, 2020    7:00 PM    Moncton Magic       
    Sunday, January 19, 2020    2:00 PM    Moncton Magic       
    Tuesday, January 21, 2020    7:00 PM    London Lightning       
    Thursday, February 13, 2020    7:00 PM    Windsor Express       
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020    7:00 PM    Moncton Magic       
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020    7:00 PM    KW Titans       
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020    7:00 PM    KW Titans       
    Thursday, March 5, 2020    7:00 PM    Sudbury Five       
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020    7:00 PM    Island Storm       
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020    7:00 PM    Windsor Express       
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020    7:00 PM    Island Storm       
    Thursday, March 26, 2020    7:00 PM    London Lightning       
    Monday, April 13, 2020    2:00 PM    KW Titans     

  • How To Buy Tickets

     

    For floor, groups, birthday parties, flex packs and season tickets, please contact the Hurricanes office.

COVID-19 Preparedness

With the ongoing concerns around COVID-19 and the recommendation from the Province of Nova Scotia to restrict public gatherings, the Scotiabank Centre is closed to events and public access until further notice. This is an unprecedented circumstance that impacts our employees and customers and we are actively working to support them during this time. Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. COVID-19 IMPACT OF PUBLIC GATHERINGS.